Signium USA

Signium USA   |   Executive Search  |  Talent & Leadership Consulting
1501 Chagrin River Rd., Suite 201, Gates Mills, OH 44040 USA   |   Main Office Phone:  +1 440 423-8005
Cleveland – Boston - New York City

Signium USA
1501 Chagrin River Rd.
Suite 201
Gates Mills,OH 44040 USA

Main Office Line: +1 440.423.8005
General Inquiries: inquiries@signiumusa.com

Contact Us

Kelly Ann Worthington
Office Manager & Project Coordinator
Office: +1 440.745.3195
Mobile: +1 440.346.6003

kelly.worthington@signiumusa.com

Merrill Mahoney
Partner

Mobile: +1 339.933.0418

merrill.mahoney@signiumusa.com

Offices in the USA and 28 countries

cleveland, oh - Main office

Gabrielle Jenkins
Partner

Mobile: +1 781.258.8042

gabrielle.jenkins@signiumusa.com

New York CITY, NY

Glenn G. Anderson, Jr.
Managing Partner

Office: +1 440.745.0118
Mobile: +1 216.924.0418
glenn.anderson@signiumusa.com

Nancy Brereton
Consultant Advisor
Mobile: +1 813.230.4280
nancy.brereton@signiumusa.com

Jim Herget
Senior Consulting Advisor

Mobile:
+1 216.906.4415

jim.herget@signiumusa.com

Bringing client focused Executive Search and Talent & Leadership Consulting to your business.

boston, MA

Mark Fogel
Managing Director

Mobile: +1 516.380.0416
Office: +1 516.203.7233

mark.fogel@signiumusa.com

Larry Murray
Partner
Office: +1 440.745.6768
Mobile: +1 216.577.0691
larry.murray@signiumusa.com