Signium USA

Bringing client focused Executive Search & Leadership Consulting to your business.

new york, ny

Signium USA   |   Executive Search  |  Leadership Consulting
1501 Chagrin River Rd., Suite 201, Gates Mills, OH 44040 USA   |   Main Office Phone:  +1 440 423-8005
Cleveland – New York City – Boston

Larry Murray
Partner
Office: +1 440.745.6768
Mobile: +1 216.577.0691
larry.murray@signiumusa.com

Signium USA
1501 Chagrin River Rd.
Suite 201
Gates Mills,OH 44040 USA

Main Office Line: +1 440.423.8005
General Inquiries: inquiries@signiumusa.com

Contact Us

Kelly Ann Worthington
Office Manager & Project Coordinator
Office: +1 440.745.3195
Mobile: +1 440.346.6003

kelly.worthington@signiumusa.com

Mark Fogel
Managing Director
Leadership Consulting Leader
Office: +1 516.203.7233
Mobile: +1 516.380.0416

mark.fogel@signiumusa.com

Offices in the USA and 28 countries

cleveland, oh - Main office

boston, ma

Glenn G. Anderson, Jr.
Managing Partner

Office: +1 440.745.0118
Mobile: +1 216.924.0418
glenn.anderson@signiumusa.com

Nancy Brereton
Consultant Advisor
Mobile: +1 813.230.4280
nancy.brereton@signiumusa.com

Mike Steyer
Managing Director
Office: +1 203.606.1550
Mobile: +1 203.204.1198

mike.steyer@signiumusa.com

Jim Herget
Senior Consulting Advisor

Mobile:
+1 216.906.4415

jim.herget@signiumusa.com